The Truth About NATLFED

July 22, 2012

Priorities

Filed under: Cult,NATLFED,Politics,Uncategorized — ghostwriter1984 @ 22:24

You just have to have them, you know.  It’s important to know what is worth researching and how far to go.

Here’s a rather mundane example.  I was recently watching a movie and in the credits wanted to see who play a particular role.  Well, you know how it goes.  They list the top 3 or 4 actors without citing the role and you have to wait for the itty bitty type later on.

Life changing?  Certainly not.  But my curiosity was piqued and led me on an internet search.  The actor was in a TV series that I remembered having watched several years back.  Also on Broadway too, leading me to further explore one of the productions he was in.  About half an hour later I was somewhere else on a completely different topic.

If only persons did that with groups they were being asked to make a lifelong commitment to.  Certainly, there is a lot of information out on the web.  Not all of it good but not all of it’s bad either.  And there is this crazy blog site too.

Powered by WordPress.com.