The Truth About NATLFED

December 17, 2011

Not my intent

Filed under: Cult,NATLFED,Politics,Uncategorized — ghostwriter1984 @ 14:38

I’m trying to refer to the movement as OWS but I guess that also links it to search requests for occupy.  It is not my intent to draw in readers researching OWS to this blog; just a matter of attempting to explain how NATLFED is trying to horn in on the movement, even claiming credit for starting it and leading it.

Those with OWS will tell you otherwise.  A couple have asked about the fronts trying to get in on the meetings, why do the names sound so similar and what do they want?

If you’re looking for information on OWS, try this link instead.

Quite frankly, I just don’t have much to offer on OWS or even the NATLFED connection (or lack thereof) other than that recently exited cadres seem to think that the Organization is claiming credit for that movement.  I’ve been told by another person that the Organization makes no such claim.  I’m not interested in writing my name in the snow on this subject, so I will just let you do the research.

I don’t know how to disable the web crawlers from “tagging” certain articles as being associated to a particular topic.  But then again, I never finished college due to finances.

Powered by WordPress.com.