The Truth About NATLFED

November 25, 2011

Throw in the towel?

Filed under: Cult,NATLFED,Politics,Uncategorized — ghostwriter1984 @ 23:26

Sometimes, I just want to say the heck with doing this blog.  It’s certainly caused me a lot of heartache since I took over as administrator a year ago.  But if I do that, then the others who helped start this blog would be sorely disappointed.

Yeah, I know, apparently I “kill off characters” faster than JK if I think it’ll save the “story” (as the apologist once wrote in an e-mail).

So why keep doing it?  Just another contact from someone struggling to understand the Organization, knowing something is wrong but can’t quite put their fingers on it.  Another relative looking for a lost one.  A supporter trying to figure out where their money really goes.

It’s taken a toll on me but you know that’s okay.  Knowing they want me to stop is strangely encouraging for me to keep going.   I try my best to read correspondence daily.  Most of the time I succeed.  Keep the letters coming.

Powered by WordPress.com.