The Truth About NATLFED

May 8, 2011

Draft Posts

Filed under: Cult,NATLFED,Politics,Uncategorized — ghostwriter1984 @ 16:45

Dear Vee,

Draft Posts are not visible to the public.  I am not going to go into a litany about spider bots, web crawlers, etc.  The only way that Dee saw that draft post was by logging in as a moderator.

Dear Readers was never posted.  It remains a draft article, only available to blog moderators.  For Dee to attempt to comment on it demonstrates he has inside information regarding this blog site.  I realize you think that I’m a witch with a capital B for pulling a moderator, but I felt I had no choice.

What’s interesting to note is that I have since started another draft post and as the old expression goes, “Mum’s the word.”  In other words, no one has bothered to mention it or re-quote it or anything like that.  Why?  Hard to say if that particular moderator was an honest person whose account was hacked or just a fake profile by a dishonest person who cries foul at every ex-cadre who dares to speak up.

I realize you’re thinking I’m over-reacting and perhaps I am.  Of course, I’m looking for a new moderator.  Care to apply?

PS: Sorry about the comments requiring log-in before posting but someone was using other people’s e-mail addresses trying to post comments.

Powered by WordPress.com.