The Truth About NATLFED

February 10, 2011

A personal message for Adam

Filed under: Cult,NATLFED,Politics,Uncategorized — ghostwriter1984 @ 07:02

I’m not sure what it is you’re looking for.  You’re one of several persons researching NATLFED.  Unfortunately, a one liner “what is NATLFED” isn’t a simple answer because it is so complicated.  I realize you’re reluctant to post your question openly.  I can’t speak to another blog; it is not affiliated with this personal weblog in any fashion but does exist because of us.

If it is idle research you are conducting, see Wikipedia.  I’d like to give you a better response.  Who are you?  What do you want?  When do you need it?  Where will you go to find what you are looking for?  Why NATLFED?

I rather doubt it’s a casual question but I understand your lack of trust.  Whatever the other blogger may have told you (in my personal opinion) comes from the point of view of an abusive apologist.

You believe I will spam you.  There’s no point in spamming anyone.  I have nothing to gain and everything to lose.  It’s been a couple of days since I sent the daemon check so your e-mail must be valid.

There are others who have carefully avoided the recent public blogging spat.  If you find that I am too deep in the middle of the feud, I would be happy to ask others if they would receive your communication.  I wouldn’t advise you to join the Yahoo group.  Not everyone in it is there to help; there are some abusive personalities still amid the exnatlfed personages.

That’s all for now.

Powered by WordPress.com.